Testimonials

Displaying The Spa Studio Reviews

Older reviews

Wendy your great! Pumpkin and Yam Peel is such a treat.

(Anonymous, 104 days ago)

I had a foot treatment with the hot rocks that was very relaxing and would recommend to everyone.

(Anonymous, 116 days ago)

Wendy is amazing! I came to her with old tattoo dis colored eyebrows. For our first visit she took my feelings into consideration because of was afraid of color being too dark, but of course she knew better. For the touch up she did the darker color and the color she had recommended the first time was perfect. Wendy is a wonderful artist. Thank you for being a perfectionist! Xoxo

(Anonymous, 188 days ago)

This is a real "pampering yourself" place! That never fails to surprise me and that the services are beyond my expectations! Found my permanent spa!

(Anonymous, 224 days ago)

(Anonymous, 249 days ago)

I took advantage of a SS special...and tried the Stem Cell facial. I thought it was awesome! My skin felt great and I swear it glowed for what seemed like 2 days later. My crows feet didn't appear as deep to me after either. I wasn't expecting to see that so quickly. This is a treatment I would for sure book again.

(Anonymous, 333 days ago)

(Anonymous, 333 days ago)

(Anonymous, 338 days ago)

The Spa Studio is my favorite place to go to relax. The facials, massages, steam canopy and staff are amazing.

(Anonymous, 417 days ago)

A relaxing and soothing environment to take some "me" time. The staff are very personable and professional. Thank you.

(Anonymous, 458 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Spa Studio
 
Security Code