Testimonials

Displaying The Spa Studio Reviews

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 492 days ago)

(Anonymous, 535 days ago)

(Anonymous, 569 days ago)

The Spa Studio is one of my favorite places. Despite a demanding job, I try to visit as much as possible. If you are looking for quality spa services, a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere, and an amazing staff (Wendy, Deann and Diane) then this is the place where you want to be pampered. I hope to get back soon! --Stacey

(Anonymous, 600 days ago)

The Spa Studio is one of my favorite places. Despite a demanding job, I try to visit as much as possible. If you are looking for quality spa services, a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere, and an amazing staff (Wendy, Deann and Diane) then this is the place where you want to be pampered. I hope to get back soon! --Stacey

(Anonymous, 600 days ago)

(Anonymous, 606 days ago)

This is the BEST spa in the area! Not only are your services wonderful, but the staff is, by far, the best ever! Your front desk receptionist Deann is a delight. She was professional and so attentive in making sure that I was comfortable and that my time at the spa was an enjoyable experience. Wendy gave me the most incredible facial, home care tips and even gave me some sample products to try. What a treat! Deann and Wendy were both so great, professional and together they made me feel (and look) amazing. Service with a personal touch! I LOVED IT!! Thank you and I will definitely spread the word.

(Anonymous, 608 days ago)

I had a fabulous Saturday morning thanks to the warm and inviting staff. My massage was outstanding and Shawn was very professional and skilled. DeeAnn was also very professional, knowledgable and helpful when it came to their products for sale and scheduling my next appointment. I can't wait until I go back next month 😊

(Anonymous, 703 days ago)

Being a business owner myself, I tend to be very opinionated about other businesses, quality of services provided, it's appearance and the professionalism of the staff. I can see that the owner of this spa has the same focus and has taken great care to achieve excellence in all of these areas. Although I really liked the spa's ambience when it was located on B street, I felt that a few of the employees would be better off somewhere else as they had an I don't really care, it's just a job attitude. A definate "no" in my book and would have been let go a long time ago. The front desk is the first that comes to mind. This girl had an attitude, very unprofessional and probably lost this spa a lot of business! Thank god she is gone! I'm glad that I stuck it out and followed The Spa Studio to it's new location. Kudos to the owner for reinventing itself by creating a whole new spa experience for it's client's by providing a tranquil atmosphere, professional services and finding new employees that best represent you, your business and your vision. LOVE your new front desk spa coordinator (Deann) She's a keeper, as well as Shawn and Diane. If there are others, I look forward to meeting them too. It does take time to achieve excellence and I believe the owner of this spa has finally done it! Congrats to you. I wish I had the same luck with my business. :)

(Anonymous, 704 days ago)

Always a lovely experience at the Spa Studio. Really like the new location. The facials are a slice of heaven. My skin glows for weeks after and I feel a couple years younger after the experience.

(Anonymous, 718 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for The Spa Studio
 
Security Code